Hello,
all the send email , also from board, returns to the sender.
Also those which shipment directly with Roundcube return to the sender
this is a returned email
the address is OK -
I have controlled the parameters in the ACP--> Email and is exact
where I can see an example on the parameters?
Tank you.
stefano
------------------------------------------------------------
This message was created automatically by mail delivery software. A message that you sent could not be delivered to one or more of its recipients. This is a permanent error. The following address(es) failed: zetareticuli@live.it Unrouteable address ------ This is a copy of the message, including all the headers. ------ Return-path: <ardeaf@ardeaforum.voovq.com> Received: from apache by box9.host1free.com with local (Exim 4.72) (envelope-from <ardeaf@ardeaforum.voovq.com>) id 1REPvW-00013m-18 for zetareticuli@live.it; Thu, 13 Oct 2011 21:22:42 +0300 To: =?UTF-8?B?emV0YV9yZXRpY3VsaQ==?= <zetareticuli@live.it> Subject: =?UTF-8?B?aW52aW8gMjI=?= X-PHP-Script: ardeaforum.voovq.com/phpbb/adm/index.php for 94.37.215.14 From: <ardeaf@ardeaforum.voovq.com> Reply-To: <ardeaf@ardeaforum.voovq.com> Sender: <ardeaf@ardeaforum.voovq.com> MIME-Version: 1.0 Message-ID: <ab2165175d4ec919d316eb6f4da7b2c7@naturforum • Indice> Date: Thu, 13 Oct 2011 21:22:41 +0300 Content-Type: text/plain; charset=UTF-8 Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit X-Priority: 3 X-MSMail-Priority: Normal X-Mailer: phpBB3 X-MimeOLE: phpBB3 X-phpBB-Origin: phpbb://ardeaforum.voovq.com/phpbb X-AntiAbuse: Board servername - naturforum • Indice X-AntiAbuse: User_id - 2 X-AntiAbuse: Username - stefano X-AntiAbuse: User IP - 94.37.215.14 Questa email ti e' stata inviata da un Amministratore di "naturforum". Se ritieni che questo messaggio costituisca spam (pubblicita' non desiderata) o pensi che il suo contenuto sia offensivo, contatta il webmaster al seguente indirizzo: ardeaf@ardeaforum.voovq.com Includi questa email, compresi gli headers.



LinkBack URL
About LinkBacks




Reply With Quote
